2013 Telugu Movie Songs

1000 Abaddalu

1000 AbaddaluMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: 1000 Abaddalu
Featuring:  Sai Ram, Ester Noronha and More
Album By/Music: Ramana Gogula
Director: Teja
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2013 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Konte Konte.mp3
Sung by Dhanunjay, Chaitra

02# Aggipulla Vaithe.mp3
Sung by Dhanunjay, Chaitra

03# Devuda Mokkaliraa.mp3
Sung by Ramana Gogula, Srijyothi (RJ Jo)

04# Puttinodiki.mp3
Sung by Narendra, Ramya

05# Rumba Rumbaaba.mp3
Sung by Ramana Gogula, Megha Girish, Anajana Soumya

06# Abaddalu.mp3
Sung by Dhanunjay

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button