2017 Telugu Movie Songs

16 Every Detail Counts

16 Every Detail CountsMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: 16 Every Detail Counts
Featuring: Rahman, Prakash Vijayaraghavan, Ashwin Kumar, Kunal Kaushik and More
Album By/Music: Jakes Bejoy
Director: Karthick Naren
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2017 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Aaradhigayam.mp3
Sung by Vedala Hemachandra

02# Dharmam.mp3
Sung by Dhanunjay

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button