2009 Telugu Movie Songs

18,20 Love Story

18,20 Love StoryMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: 18,20 Love Story
Featuring: Sivaji, Shradha Das, Manoj, Rinil, Vinod Kumar and More
Album By/Music: AB Murali
Director: AB Murali
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2009 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Chitti Kokila Song.mp3
Sung by Prudvi Anand, Aishwarya

02# Gunde Napindhi Song.mp3
Sung by Sri Ramachandra, Deepika

03# Meelone Memunnadhi Song.mp3
Sung by Apoorva

04# Nuvvu Nene Song.mp3
Sung by Krishna Chaitanya, Alekya

05# Rivvu Rivvu Song.mp3
Sung by Shasi Kiran, Apoorva

06# We Don’t Care Song.mp3
Sung by Varun, Shravya

07# Eskora Kallumuntha Song.mp3
Sung by Sri Ramachandra, Raghuram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button