2016 Telugu Movie Songs

Aavu Puli Madhyalo Prabahas Pelli

Aavu Puli Madhyalo Prabahas PelliMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Aavu Puli Madhyalo Prabahas Pelli
Featuring: Kalakeya Prabhakar, Ravi Teja, Ashwini Chandrasekhar and More
Album By/Music: M.T. Kavishankar
Director: SJ Chaitanya
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2016 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Premantene Ardham Kaani Song.mp3
Sung by D. Sathyaprakash

02# Ok Prabhas Nuvve Na Boss Song.mp3
Sung by Jagadeesh, Sharmila

03# A Aavu Chitti Challi Song.mp3
Sung by Srividya

04# Manasu Kore Mayakkam Song.mp3
Sung by Meera Manohar Iyer

05# A Aavu Chitti Challi (Remix) Song.mp3
Sung by Srividya


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button