2017 Telugu Movie Songs

Agent Bairavaa

Agent BairavaaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Agent Bairavaa
Featuring: Vijay, Keerthy Suresh and More
Album By/Music: Santhosh Narayanan
Director: Bharathan
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2017 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Damme Chupu.mp3
Sung by Ramu

02# Challani Megham.mp3
Sung by Dinakar

03# Pu Pu Puvvulatho.mp3
Sung by Anudeep Dev, Veena

04# Modalu Pettu.mp3
Sung by Kavitha Gopi, Ramu

05# Evarraa Evarraa.mp3
Sung by Zamaan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button