2018 Telugu Movie Songs


AgnyaathavaasiMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Agnyaathavaasi
Featuring: Pawan Kalyan, Keerthy Suresh & Anu Emmanuel and More
Album By/Music: Anirudh Ravichander
Director: Trivikram Srinivas
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2018 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Baitikochi Chuste.mp3
Sung by Anirudh Ravichander

02# Gaali Vaaluga.mp3
Sung by Anirudh Ravichander

03# Dhaga Dhagamaney.mp3
Sung by Anirudh Ravichander

04# Swagatham Krishna.mp3
Sung by Niranjana Ramanan

05# AB Yevaro Nee Baby.mp3
Sung by Nakash Aziz, Arjun Chandy

06# Kodaka Koteswara.mp3
Sung by Pawan Kalyan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button