2019 Telugu Movie Songs


BoomerangMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Boomerang
Featuring: Atharvaa, Mega Akash, RJ Balaji, Indhuja and More
Album By/Music: Radhan
Director:  R Kannan
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2019 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

1# Desamaa Nuv Meluko.mp3
Sung by Jithin Raj
2# Mudhdhochchey Paruvaalu.mp3
Sung by Nivas.mp3
3# Neelo Praanamey.mp3
Sung by Nivas

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button