2012 Telugu Movie Songs


BrothersMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Brothers
Featuring: Surya, Kajal Aggarwal and More
Album By/Music: Harris Jayaraj
Director: K V Anand
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2012 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Evvaro Evvaro.mp3
Sung by Karthik, Priya Hemesh

02# Kommalanni Poovai.mp3
Sung by Kommalanni Poovai

03# Neeve Neeve.mp3
Sung by Franco, Aalap Raju, Charulatha Mani, Suchitra

04# Rani Nanne.mp3
Sung by Vijay Prakash, Karthik, Harini

05# Rendai Thiruge.mp3
Sung by Krish, Mili Nair, M.K. Balaj

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button