2012 Telugu Movie Songs

Chinni Chinni Aasa

Chinni Chinni AasaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Chinni Chinni Aasa
Featuring: Singeetam Srinivasa Rao, Rajeev Saluri, Tulasi, Aparna Nayar and More
Album By/Music: M.Karthik
Director: Kiran
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2012 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Idhigo Ila Song.mp3
Sung by Benny Dayal

02# Edo Edo Song.mp3
Sung by Vijay Prakash

03# Swase Aagipoyele Song.mp3
Sung by Suchith Suresan

04# Eppudu Song.mp3
Sung by Megha

05# Manase Telisi Song.mp3
Sung by Karthik

06# Cheri Yasodaku Song.mp3
Sung by Kousalya

07# Manase Telisi Song.mp3
Sung by Karthik

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button