2015 Telugu Movie Songs


ColumbusMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Columbus
Featuring:  Sumanth Ashwin, Seerat Kapoor, Mishti and More
Album By/Music: Jithin Roshan
Director: R Samala
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2015  Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Break it Up.mp3
Sung by Ranjith

02# Gaalullo.mp3
Sung by Yazin Nizar, Pooja & Sashwith

03# Manchu Keratam.mp3
Sung by HariCharan

04# Poosane Puvvulaga.mp3
Sung by Vijay Prakash

05# Pranama.mp3
Sung by Naresh Ayer

06# Tummeda Jummanipicha.mp3
Sung by Shashaa Tirupathi, Naresh Ayer

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button