2012 Telugu Movie Songs


DaruvuMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Daruvu
Featuring: Ravi Teja, Tapsee Pannu and More
Album By/Music: Vijay Antony
Director: Siva Kumar J
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2012 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Athiri Chirabara.mp3
Sung by Hemachandran, Anitha

02# Nijam Cheppu.mp3
Sung by Naresh Iyer, Sangeetha Rajeswaran

03# Rajula.mp3
Sung by Dinesh Kanaga Rathinam

04# Sexy Lady.mp3
Sung by Benny Dayal, Andrea

05# Thom Thom.mp3
Sung by Ananthu

06# Usumalaresay.mp3
Sung by Vijay Antony, Janaki Iyer, Emcee Jaze

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button