2008 Telugu Movie Songs


DhasavathaaramMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Dhasavathaaram
Featuring: Kamal Hassan, Asin and More
Album By/Music: : Himesh Reshammiya
Director: K S Ravikumar
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2008 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Loka Nayakunda (Come Dance With Me).mp3
Sung by Vinit

02# Rayini Maatram.mp3
Sung by Haiharan

03# Oh Sanam Ho Sanam.mp3
Sung by Shaan, Mahalakshmi Iyer

04# Mukundha Mukundha Song.mp3
Sung by Sadana Sargam, Kamal Haasan

05# Ka Katukaki.mp3
Sung by Shalini Singh

06# Oh Sanam Ho Sanam (Club Mix).mp3
Sung by Shaan, Mahalakshmi Iyer

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button