2009 Telugu Movie Songs


Mp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Dheera
Featuring: Jeevan, Kamna Jathmalani, Malavika and More
Album By/Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Director: Tamil Vannan
Producer: R.Uday kanth
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2009 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Meesamunna Roshamunna Song.mp3
Sung by Rahul, Pradeepti

02# Takkari Raja Song.mp3
Sung by Rahul, Ashwani

03# Neeli Mabbu Medaloni Song.mp3
Sung by Rahul

04# Vayassu Pillaku Song.mp3
Sung by M.M. Srilekha

05# Nee Nee Nee Perenaa Song.mp3
Sung by enu, Malavika

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button