2006 Telugu Movie Songs


DhoolpetaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Dhoolpeta
Featuring: Dhanush, Sneha, Sonia Agarwal and More
Album By/Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Director: Selvaraghavan
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2006 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Dhoolpeta Main Theme.mp3
Sung by Chaprays Symphony Orchestra

02# Nippulu Pedavula.mp3
Sung by Kamal Hassan

03# Maa Area.mp3
Sung by Tippu

04# The Beginning.mp3
Sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja

05# Okka Naatitho.mp3
Sung by Karthik

06# Prelude.mp3
Sung by Chaprays Symphony Orchestra

07# Vastavaa.mp3
Sung by Raghu Kunche, Rakendh

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button