2018 Telugu Movie Songs

Ee Maya Peremito

Ee Maya PeremitoMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Ee Maya Peremito
Featuring: Rahul Vijay, Kavya Thapar and More
Album By/Music: Mani Sharma
Director: Ramu Koppula
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2018 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Manchipere.mp3
Sung by Anurag Kulkarni

02# Arihantanam.mp3
Sung by Anurag Kulkarni & Sahiti Chaganti

03# Suryudike Neruga.mp3
Sung by Anudeep & Sahiti Chaganti

04# Okate Pranamai.mp3
Sung by Deepu

05# Nalo Nenu.mp3
Sung by Hymath

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button