2018 Telugu Movie Songs

Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi

Ee Nagaraniki EmaindiMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi
Featuring: Vishwak Sen, Sai Sushanth, Abhinav Gomatam, Venkatesh Kakumanu, Anisha Ambrose and Simran Chowdary and More
Album By/Music: Vivek Sagar
Director: Tharun Bhaskar
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2018 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Swagatham Suswagatham.mp3
Sung by Cisco Chi

02# Aagi Aagi.mp3
Sung by Anurag Kulkarni, Manisha Eerabathini

03# Parada Jarupukoni.mp3
Sung by Hemachandra

04# Collegee Agelona.mp3
Sung by Wilson Herald

05# Veediponidhi Okateley.mp3
Sung by Vivek Sagar

06# Maarey Kalaley.mp3
Sung by Suraj Santosh

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button