2012 Telugu Movie Songs

Ee Rojullo

Ee RojulloMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Ee Rojullo
Featuring: Manyam Srinivas, Reshma Rathore and More
Album By/Music: JB
Director: Maruthi
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2012 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Cell Song.mp3
Sung by Rahul, Nagasahithi, Revanth

02# Edho Edho.mp3
Sung by Geetha Madhuri, Revanth

03# Ekindhi Le.mp3
Sung by Hemachandra

04# Kanureppalu.mp3
Sung by Hemachandra

05# Ninna Monna.mp3
Sung by Malavika

06# Ring Tring.mp3
Sung by Rahul, Prudhvi

07# Theme Music.mp3

Sung by N/a

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button