2018 Telugu Movie Songs

Ekkada Naa Prema

Ekkada Naa PremaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Ekkada Naa Prema
Featuring: Manoj Nandam, Soundarya and More
Album By/Music: GhanaShyam
Director: A.MD. Hussain
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2018 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Cell Phone La.mp3
Sung by Hymath

02# Kore Korikale.mp3
Sung by Lipsika

03# Kanumusina.mp3
Sung by Asraf Ali

04# Manasadigaka.mp3
Sung by Vijay Prasad, Aparna

05# Neeve Nenai.mp3
Sung by Ghanashyam, Lipsika

06# Pilla Gaddikostava.mp3
Sung by Ramky, Geetha Madhuri

07# Ekkada Naa Prema.mp3
Sung by Sai Charan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button