2020 Telugu Movie Songs


EurekaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Eureka
Featuring: Karteek Anand, Shalini Vadnikatti, Syed Sohel Ryan, Dimple Hayati, Raghu Babu, Mahesh Vitta, Abhay Bethiganti and More
Album By/Music: Naresh Kumaran
Director: Karteek Anand
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2020 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Em Jarige.mp3

02# Aigiri Nandini.mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button