2014 Telugu Movie Songs

Green Signal

Green SignalMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Green Signal
Featuring: Revanth, Gopal Sai, Ashutosh, Rakshita, Maanas, Shillpi Sharma, Dimple, Manjula Rathod and More
Album By/Music: J B
Director: Vijay Maddhala
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2014 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Dheko Dhekho Zara Song.mp3
Sung by Sai Shivani

02# Masakkali Matthubillave Song.mp3
Sung by Rahul Sipligunj, Lipsika

03# Manasuna Manasae Song.mp3
Sung by Anudeep

04# Ohh Romeo Song.mp3
Sung by Revanth, Pranavi, Lipsika, Ramya

05# Janejaa Song.mp3
Sung by JB, Ramya

06# Evaritho Song.mp3
Sung by Sahithi


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button