2017 Telugu Movie Songs

Head Constable Venkataramaiah

Head Constable VenkataramaiahMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Head Constable Venkataramaiah
Featuring: R. Narayana Murthy, Jayasudha and More
Album By/Music: Dr. Vandemataram Srinivas
Director: Chadalavada Srinivas Rao
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2017 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Akashaniki Bhugolaniki.mp3
Sung by S. P. Balasubramanyam

02# Nadi Dhanakshetram.mp3
Sung by Geetha Madhuri, Dr. Vandemataram Srinivas

03# Enduku Ra Jeevuda.mp3
Sung by K. J. Yesudas

04# Chattam Dharmam Nyayam.mp3
Sung by Dr. Vandemataram Srinivas

05# Unda Gnapakamunda.mp3
Sung by Geetha Madhuri, Dr. Vandemataram Srinivas

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button