2016 Telugu Movie Songs


IsmMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Ism
Featuring: Kalyan Ram & Aditi Arya and More
Album By/Music: Anup Rubens
Director: Puri Jagannadh
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2016 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Kanulu Navainaa.mp3
Sung by Jubin Nautiyal, Mohana Bhogaraju

02# YEY YEY YEY Raa.mp3
Sung by Puri Jagannadh, Dhanunjay, Roll Rida

03# Ela Ela Ela.mp3
Sung by Shakthisree Gopalan, Krishna Lasya

04# Podaade Poda Poda.mp3
Sung by Spurthi, Teju Priya, Ramki

05# ISM.mp3
Sung by Puri Jagannadh, Anuraag Kulkarni

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button