2008 Telugu Movie Songs


JunctionMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Junction
Featuring: Paruchuri Ravibabu, Naina and More
Album By/Music: John Solomon
Director: K Anil Krishna
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2008 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Junction Junction.mp3
Sung by Sunil Kashyap

02# Gundele Jhallane.mp3
Sung by Usha

03# Yesko Yenkamma.mp3
Sung by Baba Sehgal, Lalitha Sagari

04# Nacchavu Nacchavura.mp3
Sung by Sonukakkar

05# Naludikkulu.mp3
Sung by Ramana

06# Ecchulollu Chiccharollu.mp3
Sung by Sai Srivani

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button