2016 Telugu Movie Songs


KotikokkaduMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Kotikokkadu
Featuring: Sudeep, Nithya Menon and More
Album By/Music: D Imman
Director: K S Ravikumar
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2016 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Anni Nuvvega.Mp3
Sung bySathya Prakash

02# Chikkodamma Chikkoda.Mp3
Sung byHema Chandra

03# Daama Daama.Mp3
Sung byDeepak

04# Hello Mister.Mp3
Sung byPooja Vaidyanath

05# Mounamenduko.Mp3
Sung bySathya Prakash & Chinmayi

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button