2007 Telugu Movie Songs


Lakshyam Mp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Lakshyam
Featuring: Kalyanram, Kajal Agarwal, Ajay, Suhasini  and More
Album By/Music: RP.Patnaik
Director: Teja
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2007 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Avva Avva.mp3
Sung by Karthik, Malavika

02# Bava Bava.mp3
Sung by Shankar Mahadevan, Sujatha

03# Aligava.mp3
Sung by Nihal, Pranavi

04# Chinni Chintakaya.mp3
Sung by Master Rohith

05# Gunde Gontulo.mp3
Sung by K.K

06# Labjanaka.mp3
Sung by R.P.Patnaik, Ravi Varma

07# Rathi Gunde.mp3
Sung by Vandemataram Srinivas

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button