2017 Telugu Movie Songs


LieMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Lie
Featuring: Nithin, Megha Akash and More
Album By/Music: Mani Sharma
Director: Hanu Raghavapudi
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2017 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Freedom.mp3
Sung by Anurag Kulkarni, Ramya Behara

02# Laggam Time.mp3
Sung by Sai Charan, Sahithi Chaganti

03# Miss Sunshine.mp3
Sung by Anurag Kulkarni, Sindhuri.S

04# Bombhaat.mp3
Sung by Rahul Sipligunj

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button