2012 Telugu Movie Songs

Love Attack

Love AttackMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Love Attack
Featuring: Vamsi Krishna, Riya Acchappa and More
Album By/Music: Sri Venkat
Director: M.Rajkumar
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2012 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Adirindi.mp3
Sung by Vadla Konda Anil Kumar, Geetha Madhuri

02# Muddochhave.mp3
Sung by Sriram, Harini

03# Abbabba Abbabba.mp3
Sung by Geetha Madhuri

04# Nee Kurulalo.mp3
Sung by Sri Krishna, Swetha

05# Mandara Muddugumma.mp3
Sung by Deep, Malavika

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button