2018 Telugu Movie Songs


MagnetMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Magnet
Featuring: Sakshi Chaudhary, Posani Krishna Murali and More
Album By/Music: Spoorty
Director: JP Sravan Kumar
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2018 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01. Idemi Mix.mp3
Sung by Various
02. Kabja Karo.mp3
Sung by Various
03. Lite Master.mp3
Sung by Various
04. Priyurala Master.mp3
Sung by Various

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button