2019 Telugu Movie Songs


MarshalMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Marshal
Featuring: Srikanth, Adaka Abhay, Megha Choudary, Rashmi Singh and More
Album By/Music: Varikuppala Yadagiri
Director: Various
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2019 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

1# Kala Ila.mp3
Sung by NY
2# Star Star.mp3
Sung by Varikuppala Yadagiri Goud
3# Naa Andham.mp3
Sung by Varikuppala Yaadagiri, Manisha Eerabathini
4# Dandanaakkadam.mp3
Sung by M. L. R. Karthikeyan, Sahithi Chaganti
5# Akka Akka.mp3
Sung by L V Revanth
6# Yevvadu.mp3
Sung by Dhanunjaya
7# Na Pranam.mp3
Sung by Ramya Behara

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button