2004 Telugu Movie Songs


MassMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Mass
Featuring: Nagarjuna Akkineni, Jyothika, Sunil and More
Album By/Music: Devi Sri Prasad
Director: Raghava Lawrence
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2004 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Mass Song.mp3
Sung by Mano, Ravi Varma

02# Valu Kalla Vayyari Song.mp3
Sung by Karthik

03# Indhurudu Chandurudu Song.mp3
Sung by Ranjith, Kalpana

04# Kottu Kottu Kottu Song.mp3
Sung by Tippu, Prasanna

05# La La Lahirey Song.mp3
Sung by Venu, Sunitha Sarathy

06# Natho Vasthava Song.mp3
Sung by Udit Narayan, Sumangali

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button