2011 Telugu Movie Songs


Mr.PerfectMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Mr.Perfect
Featuring: Prabhas, Kajal Aggarwal & Tapsee and More
Album By/Music: Devi Sri Prasad
Director: Dasaradh
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2011 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Aakasam Baddalaina.mp3
Sung by Sagar, Megha

02# Aggipulla Lanti.mp3
Sung by Gopika Poornima

03# Badulu Thochani.mp3
Sung by Karthik, Mallikarjun

04# Chali Chaliga.mp3
Sung by Shreya Ghoshal

05# Dol Dol Dol.mp3
Sung by M.L.R. Karthikeyan, Anitha

06# Light Theesko.mp3
Sung by Baba Sehgal, Murali

07# Mora Vinara.mp3
Sung by Priyadarshini

08. Ningi Jaaripadda.mp3
Sung by Mallikarjun

09. Rao Gari Abbayi.mp3
Sung by Tippu, Megha

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button