2012 Telugu Movie Songs


MythriMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Mythri
Featuring: Navadeep & Sada and More
Album By/Music: Vikas
Director: P Surya Raju
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2012 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Made In India Song.mp3
Sung by Geetha Madhuri, Vikas, Raghuram, Dhanunjai

02# Jil Jil Jil Song.mp3
Sung by Tejaswaini

03# Aa Ra Ra Pedave Song.mp3
Sung by Sravana Bhargavi, Deepu

04# Ningiloni Neelimegham Song.mp3
Sung by Bhargavi Pillai, Rolls Ride Megawatt

05# Dha Dha Dance Song.mp3
Sung by Umaneha, Vikas, Raghuram, Dhanunjai

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button