2013 Telugu Movie Songs

Na Saamiranga

Na SaamirangaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Na Saamiranga
Featuring:  Dileep, Saikumar Pampana, Sritej, Priyanka, Yaswini and More
Album By/Music: Agasthya
Director: Subrahmanyam Pacha
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2013 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Naa Saamiranga.mp3
Sung by Sujith

02# Nilave.mp3
Sung by Agastya

03# Machuma.mp3
Sung by Shamitha Shetty

04# Ento Gonthu.mp3
Sung by Chinmayee, Anand

05# Unlimited.mp3
Sung by Naveen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button