2014 Telugu Movie Songs

Naa Love Story Modalaindi

Naa Love Story ModalaindiMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Naa Love Story Modalaindi
Featuring: Sivakarthikeyan, Priya Anand and More
Album By/Music: Anirudh Ravichander
Director: R. S. Durai Senthilkumar
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2014 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Prema Nanne Chuttele.mp3
Sung by Hema Chandra

02# Nenevaro Marichipoya.mp3
Sung by Bole

03# Oho Merupalle.mp3
Sung by Hema Chandra

04# Ellipove Ellu.mp3
Sung by Jai Srinivas

05# Speedu Speedu.mp3
Sung by Jai Srinivas

06# Nee Chupuke Sharanamannadi.mp3
Sung by Jai Srinivas

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button