2016 Telugu Movie Songs


NenenaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Nenena
Featuring: Anirudh Thotapalli, Swathi Deekshith, Karthik Srinivas and More
Album By/Music: Ajay Arasada
Director: Raghunadh Reddy V
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2016 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Osaari Puvve Song.mp3
Sung by Deepu, Lipsika

02# Kaalam Kadhalo Revanth Song.mp3
Sung by Anudeep, Hymath, Ajay Arasada

03# Rudhiraagrahavaa Song.mp3
Sung by Revanth, Anudeep, Hymath

04# Violin Theme Song.mp3
Sung by Pisapati


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button