2018 Telugu Movie Songs

Next Enti

Next EntiMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Next Enti
Featuring: Sundeep Kishan, Tamanna and More
Album By/Music: Leon James
Director: Kunal Kohli
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2018 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Oh No Never Song.mp3
Sung by Ash King, M.M. Manasi

02# Na Nuve Na Song.mp3
Sung by Kapil Nair, Shashaa Tirupati

03# Love’Otsavam.mp3
Sung by Benny Dayal, Jonita Gandhi

04# Nee Bosi Navve.mp3
Sung by Vijay Prakash

05# Ontarigaane.mp3
Sung by Sathyaprakash

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button