2014 Telugu Movie Songs


OopsMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Oops
Featuring: Kiran Janjan Dutti, Vikas Sethi, Adyasha Bhosle, Mink Singh, Mita Vasisht and More
Album By/Music: Saluri Vasu Rao
Director: NY
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2014 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Alage Alage.mp3

02# Chinni Chinni Kalalu.mp3

03# Emouthundo.mp3

04# Mayagari Lokamlo.mp3


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button