2016 Telugu Movie Songs

Operation Kidnap

Operation KidnapMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Operation Kidnap
Featuring: Vijay Kumar, Neha Priya and More
Album By/Music: Prem LM
Director: Vijay Kumar
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2016 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Manasey Murise Song.mp3
Sung by L.M.Prem

02# Na Manasey Song.mp3
Sung by Geetha Madhuri

03# Neelo Nenani Song.mp3
Sung by Sri Krishna

04# Gundelni Pindelaa Song.mp3
Sung by Ajay, Uma Neha

05# Eyro Eyro Song.mp3
Sung by Uma Neha

06# Keka Pettinchana Song.mp3
Sung by L.M.Prem


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button