2017 Telugu Movie Songs


OxygenMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Oxygen
Featuring: GopiChand, Raashi Khanna & Anu Emmanuel and More
Album By/Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Director: Jyothi Krishna
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2017 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Adi Lekka.mp3
Sung by L. V. Revanth

02# O Kshanam.mp3
Sung by S Aishwarya

03# Aakaasam.mp3
Sung by M. L. R Karthikeyan, S. Aishwarya

04# Adhirindhe.mp3
Sung by Geetha Madhuri

05# Theme Music.mp3
Sung by Blazee

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button