2018 Telugu Movie Songs


PanthamMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Pantham
Featuring: Gopichand, Mehreen Pirzada and More
Album By/Music: Gopi Sunder
Director: K Chakravarthy
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2018 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# First Time.mp3
Sung byYazin Nizar, Divya S Menon

02# Right Now.mp3
Sung by Sithara KrishnaKumar

03# Deshamante.mp3
Sung by Ranjith

04# I’m Sorry.mp3
Sung by Sithara KrishnaKumar

05# Ek Dham.mp3
Sung by Haricharan Seshadri, Rita Thyagarajan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button