Home » 2016 Telugu Movie Songs » Panthulu Gari Ammayi

Panthulu Gari Ammayi Telugu Song Download Naasongs

Panthulu Gari Ammayi

Mp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Panthulu Gari Ammayi
Featuring: Sai Kumar, Krishna Ajay Rao, Shravya, Bullet Prakash and More
Album By/Music: Anup Seelin
Director: Sahaan H S
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2016 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Sorry Ne Sorry Song.mp3
Sung by Vijitha, Jagadesh

02# Naa Nemalipinchan Song.mp3
Sung by Vijitha, Ramu

03# A Maaya Chesave Song.mp3
Sung by Vijitha, Jagadesh

04# Antra Bulloda Song.mp3
Sung by Devi, Sri Ram

05# Suryude Neeku Song.mp3
Sung by Sharya, Vallabha


Watch Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon Episode 2 at AnimeHeaven weathering with you animeheaven

Watch The Day I Became a God (Dub) Episode 5 at website https://funimationfree.com. See more funimation subscribe