2016 Telugu Movie Songs


PittagodaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Pittagoda
Featuring: Viswadev Rachakonda, Punarnavi Bhupalam and More
Album By/Music: Pranam Kamalkhar
Director: Anudeep KV#
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2016 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Emaindho.mp3
Sung by Mallikarjun, Rita

02# Jarigene.mp3
Sung by Haricharan

03# Thiyya Thiyyani.mp3
Sung by Anweshaa

04# Thiyya Thiyyani (F).mp3
Sung by Haricharan

05# Welcome To Maa Lokam.mp3
Sung by Ranjith

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button