2013 Telugu Movie Songs

Priya Nee Meedhe Aasagaa

Priya Nee Meedhe AasagaaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Priya Nee Meedhe Aasagaa
Featuring: Vrruddhvi Prasad, Mumtaj, Divya and More
Album By/Music: Jayanth
Director: Kishan Raju
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2013 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Sonare Sona.mp3
Sung by Jayanth

02# Nammalene Nammalene.mp3
Sung by Shiva

03# Allalla Gucchi.mp3
Sung by Jay, Harsha Mounika

04# Bhayapadaku.mp3
Sung by Jayanth, Harsha Mounika

05# Chillaretti Konnanu.mp3
Sung by Aishwarya, Bablu

06# Evaro Evaro.mp3
Sung by Jayanth

07# Priya Nee Meedhe Aasagaa.mp3
Sung by Jayanth

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button