2009 Telugu Movie Songs


RaathriMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Raathri
Featuring: Shayaji Shinde, Preethi Mehra, Waheeda and More
Album By/Music: Pramod Kumar
Director: Challa Bhanu Kiran
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2009 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Cheli Pedavipai Song.mp3
Sung by Karthik

02# Nee Pramakai Song.mp3
Sung by Hemachandra

03# Dekho Dekho Song.mp3
Sung by Geetha Madhuri

04# Raathri Theme Song.mp3
Sung by Deepu

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button