2017 Telugu Movie Songs


RogueMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Rogue
Featuring: Ishan,Mannara Chopra & Angela and More
Album By/Music: Sunil Kashywap
Director: Puri Jagannadh
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2017 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Ee Pranam.mp3
Sung by Sunil Kashyap

02# Nee Kosam.mp3
Sung by Shreya Ghoshal

03# Adadhante.mp3
Sung by Hemachandra

04# Neela Neela.mp3
Sung by Sunil Kashyap

05# Toli Paravasame.mp3
Sung by Pranavi, Malavika

06# Ghumshuda.mp3
Sung by Chinmayi

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button