2014 Telugu Movie Songs


RoughMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Rough
Featuring: Aadi, Rakul Preeth Singh and More
Album By/Music: Mani Sharma
Director: C H Subba Reddy
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2014 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Abbobbo Veedu.mp3
Sung by Pavan Charan

02#  Edukondala.mp3
Sung by Narendra, Sravana Bhargavi

03# Ee Vennela Bommani.mp3
Sung by Pavan Charan

04# Nandu I Love You.mp3
Sung by Hemachandra

05# Oye Oye.mp3
Sung by karunya

06# Rubbaru Banthi.mp3
Sung by Narendra, Sudhamayi

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button