2014 Telugu Movie Songs

Rowdy Fellow

Rowdy FellowMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Rowdy Fellow
Featuring: Nara Rohit, Vishakha Singh and More
Album By/Music: Sunny M.R.
Director: Krishna Chaitanya
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2014 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Rowdy Song.mp3
Sung by Arijit Singh, Aditi Singh Sharma

02# Yedo Song.mp3
Sung by Armaan Malik, Harishka Gudi

03# Aa Seetadevi Song.mp3
Sung by Arijit Singh

04# Yentha Vaaru Gani Song.mp3
Sung by Nakash Aziz, Natasha Pinto

05# Red & Yellow Song.mp3
Sung by Shalmali Kholgade, Samrat Kaushal

06# Call of the Rowdy Song.mp3
Sung by Jennifer Abraham,Sunny M.R.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button