2016 Telugu Movie Songs


RunMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Run
Featuring: Sundeep Kishan, Anisha Ambrose and More
Album By/Music: Sai Karthik
Director: Anil Kanneganti
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2016 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Bujji Bujji Konda Song.mp3
Sung by Yazin Nizar

02# Bejawada Song.mp3
Sung by Raghu Kunche

03# Amulya Song.mp3
Sung by Sri Charan

04# Bhago Bhago Song.mp3
Sung by Ranjith

05# Pista Song.mp3
Sung by Raghu Kunche


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button