2018 Telugu Movie Songs


Saamy-SquareMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Saamy-Square
Featuring: Vikram, Keerthy Suresh and More
Album By/Music: Devi Sri Prasad
Director: Hari
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2018 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Athi Sundara.mp3
Sung by Devi Sri Prasad, M.M. Manasi

02# Mirchi Poduma.mp3
Sung by Sanjith Hegde, Rita

03# Darrnaka.mp3
Sung by Sagar, Anthony Daasan

04# Kottha Metro Rail.mp3
Sung by Hemachandra, Sravana Bhargavi

05# Amma Amma.mp3
Sung by Karthik

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button