2018 Telugu Movie Songs


SainyamMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Sainyam
Featuring: Vikranth Singh, Bhanu Prakash, Sanju Chowdary and More
Album By/Music: Venkatesh Bolla
Director: JP Sravan Kumar
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2018 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Aashey Adigina Payaname.mp3
Sung by Dhanunjay
02# Hey Rango Rango.mp3
Sung by Dhanunjay
03# Aashale Alavale.mp3
Sung by Ramya Behara
04# Mannulo Minnulo.mp3
Sung by Sudheer

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button